市场研究

采集数据以更好地了解您的市场或开辟新市场,获取包括市场价格、行业领先者、市场趋势及消费者偏好等相关有价值的数据,以便调整您的价值主张和目标受众间的契合度。

 

竞争情报

获得比您的竞争对手及其行动更多的信息优势,跟踪和分析市场销售、定价、新产品发布甚至专利等方面的数据表现。

 

领先一代

采集并识别与您的行业相关的潜在客户名单,这样您就可以轻松扩大业务范围,增加业务开发力度,并节省几十甚至几百个小时的人力劳动来识别这些潜在客户。

 

品牌健康

了解您的品牌在社交媒体和新闻平台上的印象。 收集所有相关数据,以进行有关覆盖率,参与度和转化的深入分析。

 

客户的心声

了解客户通过电商产品评论和社交媒体,是如何看待您的产品和服务。分析这些数据,以更好地了解您的客户的真实需求等相关方面,以便您可以改善您的品牌价值主张。

 

KPI监控

不断了解市场价格的变化情况,您的相关平台中是否有新元素被添加或旧元素被删除,当相关的潜在客户改变就业状态,或当目标社交媒体账户更新状态或发布与您的行业评论相关的帖子时,您将得到通知。

 

数据集/知识库

采集相关数据以更好地训练您的机器学习/人工智能解决方案,通过将新数据与现有数据相结合来丰富您的现有数据库,并在相关市场领域中扩大您的知识库。

 

定制要求

也许您想要的是独一无二。大多数情况下我们都可以为您提供服务,请联系我们进行一对一的咨询。

MARKET RESEARCH

Collect data to better understand your own market or a new one, get valuable data over prices, industry leaders, market trends, and consumer preferences in order to fine tune your value proposition and target audience fit.

COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE

Gain an information edge over your competitors and their moves, track and analyze data over performance in sales, pricing, new launches and even patents.

LEAD GENERATION

Collect and identify lists of relevant prospects to your industry so you can later easily scale up your reach, increase your business development efforts, and save dozens, if not hundreds, of hours of manual labor of identifying those leads.

BRAND HEALTH

Understand how your brand is being perceived on social media and news platforms. Collect all the relevant data to conduct your in-depth analysis regarding reach, engagements, and conversions.

VOICE OF CUSTOMER

Understand how your customers talk about your products and services over e-commerce product comments and social media mentions. Analyze this data to better understand which aspects do your customers care for and the sentiment associated to them, so you could improve your brands value proposition.

KPI MONITORING

Be constantly informed of how the prices in your marketplace change, are there new listings being added or older ones being removed from your relevant platforms, get informed when relevant prospects change their employment status, or when a targeted social media account change their status or post relevant to your industry comment.

DATASETS / KNOWLEDGE BASE

Collect relevant data to better train your ML/AI solution, enrich your existing database by combining new data with existing one, and enlarge your knowledgebase within your relevant market segments.

CUSTOM REQUEST

Perhaps you’re looking for something unique. In most cases, we’ve still got you covered, contact us for a one-on-one consultation.